Calendar

May Paper Chase

Monday May 29

PaperChase

Mid Atlantic

Saturday June 3

Mid Atlantic Rescue TB 

Horse Show

 Contact Mid Atlantic for details

June Mill

Sunday June 11 

2nd Mill Series Show

MCTA

MCTA Starter Event

Sunday June 25

PLease contact MCTA for details and information

July Mill

Sunday July 23

3rd Mill Series Show

MDA

MDA Dressage Show

Sunday August 6

contact MDA for details and info.

August Mill

Sunday August 27

4th Mill Series Show

September Mill

Sunday September 24

 5th and Final Mill Series for 2017

MDA Oct

MDA Dressage Show

Sunday October 29

Please contact MDA for details and information

Hunter Trials

Sunday November 5

Hunter Trials

2', 2'6" and 3' Courses